McLaren Racing Limited is a British motor racing team based at the McLaren Technology Centre in Woking, Surrey, England. McLaren is best known as a Formula One constructor and is the second oldest active team, and second most successful Formula One team after Ferrari, having won 182 races, 12 Drivers’ Championships, and 8 Constructors’ Championships. McLaren also has a history of competing in American open-wheel racing as both an entrant and a chassis constructor and has won the Canadian-American Challenge Cup (Can-Am) sports car racing championship. The team is a subsidiary of the McLaren Group, which owns a majority of the team.

Download Downloaded 9261 times – 27 MB